sunrisestill.blogg.se

Scarbee bass bundle
Scarbee bass bundle









scarbee bass bundle

I love the tone of it, it has a rich deep tone with plenty of detail while playing. I also love that the scripting is powerful enough to make it sound great without requiring any key switching.

Scarbee bass bundle full#

The product in the video is an updated version by Scarbee to accommodate some requests made by the late George Duke (who sadly died before the product was finished), among which was having the full 88-key model instead of 73-key. Sure there are some there for those that want to dig into that, but I like just being able to play and having the instrument respond to velocity, legato, and my overall playing.īut at the end of the day, that’s all fine and good, yet if it doesn’t sound good I won’t use it. If you buy the Vintage Keys bundle from Scarbee’s website, you get this new product. Native Instruments has introduced Scarbee Rickenbacker Bass, a new KONTAKT instrument featuring the sound of a Rickenbacker 4003 bass guitar. This bass really sounds good and I find myself grabbing for it as a first choice when I want a nice, clean, deep, and real sounding bass. I know sound is subjective, that’s why I do these videos so you can make up your own mind.įor me, I feel the Scarbee Rickenbacker deserves 5 out of 5 subs. Scarbee pre-bass feels more real then trilian, but needs more work to get it right in the mix. I think it sounds great, is easy to use, and super fast to tweak as well.

scarbee bass bundle

Trilian is perfect out of the box and you have loads of basses to fit into any mix. Checking out the new bass library from Scarbee and Native Instruments called the Rickenbacker BassFull review. I’m a Komplete user so I’ve played with all the bass libraries NI has done with Scarbee and this one is by far my favorite.

scarbee bass bundle

It’s not as smooth sounding as a Jazz bass but I find I can get the tone I need out of this much quicker than many other bass instruments…and there’s just something about the detail in the sound I can’t quite explain but I can hear it! Now the question remains, do you get this on it’s own…or do you get it with part of Komplet 9 which will be dropping on the 27th of March? Kirkpatrick laughs out loud at the compliment, and comments, 'I used the Scarbee MM-Bass plugin for the main bass sound.











Scarbee bass bundle